Contact Us

Name E-Mail Address Telephone and Extension
Robyn Albin robyna@pattisonpension.com (505) 889-4554, extension 4
John Etchart john@pattisonpension.com (505) 889-4554, extension 6
Kathi Hatcher kathih@pattisonpension.com (505) 889-4554, extension 9
Jessica Hernandez jessica@pattisonpension.com (505) 889-4554, extension 0
Jeri Kimball jeri@pattisonpension.com (505) 889-4554, extension 8
Ron Pattison ron@pattisonpension.com (505) 889-4554, extension 1
Jim Rose jrose@pattisonpension.com (505) 889-4554, extension 3
Thomas "James" Torres jtorres@pattisonpension.com (505) 889-4554, extension 7

Follow us on Twitter (@PattisonPension) or Like us on Facebook for updates & changes in the Pension world.